Deal of the day!

help

Sales

 

We have a quality team of experienced and highly trained area sales managers who can give you that personal service so many other companies offer but can't deliver. Our managers can make an appointment to visit you at your store or offices and talk you through the latest product information and specifications, plus of course our competitive price structure.

They are also on hand to offer advice on promotions, advertising and marketing, and can help you with relevant promotional materials point of sale, brochures, leaflets etc.

These are just some of the elements that make our service exceptional in this busy and dynamic industry. We believe that our support is special and we have exceptional people working for us who can deliver that personal touch, with great professionalism and good humour.

If you would like to contact your local sales rep, simply check the map and find the details for your appropriate Sales Representative.

 

Sales Director UK & Ireland

Phil Smith: 07771 851 841
Email: phil.smith@dad-online.co.uk
 

Regional Sales Managers

Neil Ward: 07917 604 189
Email: neil.ward@dad-online.co.uk
  
Stuart Margitson: 07775 938 971
Email: stuart.margitson@dad-online.co.uk

Alison Tysoe: 07584 278775
Email: alison.tysoe@dad-online.co.uk

Andrew Slingsby: 07876 861335
Email: andrew.slingsby@dad-online.co.uk 

Katie Powell: 07788 975346
Email: katie.powell@dad-online.co.uk

Mark Ortgiess: 07867 459990
Email: mark.ortgiess@dad-online.co.uk

Tom McBlain: 07802 819195
Email: tom.mcblain@dad-online.co.uk